Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Lady Musgrave Island

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 10 Aug
20 °C
17 °C
Live
Tue 11 Aug
19 °C
16 °C
Wed 12 Aug
21 °C
19 °C
Thu 13 Aug
22 °C
20 °C
Fri 14 Aug
22 °C
21 °C
Sat 15 Aug
22 °C
21 °C
Sun 16 Aug
21 °C
20 °C
Mon 17 Aug
21 °C
18 °C
Tue 18 Aug
21 °C
20 °C
Wed 19 Aug
21 °C
21 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 22.1 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waning gibbous
set 10:17 AM rise 11:09 PM
61%
Tue
third quarter
set 10:50 AM
52%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:01 AM set 11:26 AM
42%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 12:54 AM set 12:05 PM
33%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 1:48 AM set 12:49 PM
24%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:45 AM set 1:38 PM
16%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:41 AM set 2:33 PM
9%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:37 AM set 3:33 PM
4%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 5:30 AM set 4:37 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 6:19 AM set 5:42 PM
0%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free