Forecast weather

Lady Musgrave Island

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Wed Live
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Wed 27 Jan
27 °C
26 °C
Live
Thu 28 Jan
26 °C
26 °C
Fri 29 Jan
26 °C
26 °C
Sat 30 Jan
27 °C
26 °C
Sun 31 Jan
26 °C
26 °C
Mon 01 Feb
26 °C
26 °C
Tue 02 Feb
26 °C
26 °C
Wed 03 Feb
26 °C
25 °C
Thu 04 Feb
26 °C
25 °C
Fri 05 Feb
26 °C
25 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 27.4 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:30 AM rise 5:36 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:27 AM rise 6:28 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 5:27 AM rise 7:16 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:28 AM rise 8:00 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:30 AM rise 8:41 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:31 AM rise 9:19 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:31 AM rise 9:57 PM
75%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:32 AM rise 10:35 PM
64%
Thu
third quarter
set 11:33 AM rise 11:16 PM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
set 12:35 PM rise 11:59 PM
41%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free