Forecast weather

Lockhart

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Oct
28 °C
24 °C
Live
Sun 25 Oct
29 °C
24 °C
Mon 26 Oct
29 °C
25 °C
Tue 27 Oct
29 °C
25 °C
Wed 28 Oct
29 °C
25 °C
Thu 29 Oct
29 °C
25 °C
Fri 30 Oct
30 °C
24 °C
Sat 31 Oct
32 °C
21 °C
Sun 01 Nov
32 °C
21 °C
Mon 02 Nov
31 °C
21 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 27.0 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 12:56 AM rise 12:37 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 1:45 AM rise 1:31 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 2:29 AM rise 2:21 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:09 AM rise 3:10 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:47 AM rise 3:56 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:23 AM rise 4:41 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 4:58 AM rise 5:26 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 5:34 AM rise 6:12 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:11 AM rise 6:59 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 6:50 AM rise 7:48 PM
97%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free