Forecast weather

Mangalore

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 26 Jan
24 °C
22 °C
Live
Wed 27 Jan
27 °C
11 °C
Thu 28 Jan
27 °C
16 °C
Fri 29 Jan
23 °C
16 °C
Sat 30 Jan
27 °C
18 °C
Sun 31 Jan
29 °C
14 °C
Mon 01 Feb
30 °C
16 °C
Tue 02 Feb
25 °C
14 °C
Wed 03 Feb
26 °C
10 °C
Thu 04 Feb
26 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:33 AM rise 6:48 PM
94%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:25 AM rise 7:41 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:23 AM rise 8:30 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:27 AM rise 9:13 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:34 AM rise 9:50 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:43 AM rise 10:24 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:51 AM rise 10:55 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:59 AM rise 11:25 PM
75%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 12:08 PM rise 11:56 PM
64%
Thu
third quarter
set 1:17 PM
53%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free