Forecast weather

Melbourne

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 11 Apr
14 °C
8 °C
Live
Mon 12 Apr
17 °C
10 °C
Tue 13 Apr
20 °C
9 °C
Wed 14 Apr
19 °C
14 °C
Thu 15 Apr
19 °C
11 °C
Fri 16 Apr
20 °C
11 °C
Sat 17 Apr
21 °C
11 °C
Sun 18 Apr
20 °C
13 °C
Mon 19 Apr
18 °C
15 °C
Tue 20 Apr
20 °C
13 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:31 AM set 5:52 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 6:29 AM set 6:16 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:27 AM set 6:41 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:25 AM set 7:08 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:24 AM set 7:39 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:23 AM set 8:14 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:21 AM set 8:54 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:16 PM set 9:42 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 1:08 PM set 10:35 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:56 PM set 11:35 PM
52%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free