Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Ocean Grove Surf Beach

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 29 Feb
21 °C
12 °C
Live
Sun 01 Mar
29 °C
14 °C
Mon 02 Mar
18 °C
14 °C
Tue 03 Mar
18 °C
13 °C
Wed 04 Mar
21 °C
14 °C
Thu 05 Mar
22 °C
16 °C
Fri 06 Mar
22 °C
16 °C
Sat 07 Mar
20 °C
15 °C
Sun 08 Mar
17 °C
16 °C
Mon 09 Mar
16 °C
14 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.9 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:53 AM set 10:58 PM
28%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:51 PM set 11:29 PM
37%
Mon
first quarter
rise 1:51 PM
47%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 12:04 AM rise 2:52 PM
57%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 12:46 AM rise 3:52 PM
67%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 1:35 AM rise 4:50 PM
77%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 2:32 AM rise 5:45 PM
85%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 3:38 AM rise 6:33 PM
93%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 4:49 AM rise 7:17 PM
98%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 6:04 AM rise 7:55 PM
100%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free