Forecast weather

Ovens River - Boorhaman

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 24 Oct
18 °C
6 °C
Live
Mon 25 Oct
19 °C
4 °C
Tue 26 Oct
21 °C
3 °C
Wed 27 Oct
26 °C
5 °C
Thu 28 Oct
27 °C
14 °C
Fri 29 Oct
22 °C
11 °C
Sat 30 Oct
21 °C
7 °C
Sun 31 Oct
14 °C
9 °C
Mon 01 Nov
21 °C
9 °C
Tue 02 Nov
23 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:15 AM rise 11:07 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:52 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:04 AM set 9:36 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 12:57 AM set 10:26 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 1:46 AM set 11:21 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:29 AM set 12:20 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:08 AM set 1:23 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:42 AM set 2:28 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:14 AM set 3:33 PM
15%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 4:43 AM set 4:41 PM
8%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free