Forecast weather

Ovens River - Boorhaman

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Oct
21 °C
14 °C
Live
Sun 25 Oct
19 °C
5 °C
Mon 26 Oct
20 °C
7 °C
Tue 27 Oct
19 °C
7 °C
Wed 28 Oct
22 °C
7 °C
Thu 29 Oct
23 °C
6 °C
Fri 30 Oct
22 °C
8 °C
Sat 31 Oct
23 °C
8 °C
Sun 01 Nov
21 °C
10 °C
Mon 02 Nov
23 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:36 AM rise 12:37 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:18 AM rise 1:39 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:53 AM rise 2:39 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:24 AM rise 3:37 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:52 AM rise 4:34 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:18 AM rise 5:30 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:43 AM rise 6:26 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:08 AM rise 7:22 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:35 AM rise 8:19 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:04 AM rise 9:17 PM
97%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free