Forecast weather

Perth

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 11 Apr
24 °C
17 °C
Live
Mon 12 Apr
24 °C
17 °C
Tue 13 Apr
20 °C
12 °C
Wed 14 Apr
21 °C
10 °C
Thu 15 Apr
24 °C
11 °C
Fri 16 Apr
25 °C
12 °C
Sat 17 Apr
26 °C
13 °C
Sun 18 Apr
29 °C
15 °C
Mon 19 Apr
29 °C
21 °C
Tue 20 Apr
26 °C
19 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:33 AM set 5:51 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 6:28 AM set 6:19 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:22 AM set 6:47 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:17 AM set 7:18 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:13 AM set 7:51 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:09 AM set 8:29 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:04 AM set 9:12 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 11:59 AM set 10:00 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:51 PM set 10:54 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:39 PM set 11:53 PM
52%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free