Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Point Lonsdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 24 Feb
22 °C
15 °C
Live
Tue 25 Feb
26 °C
16 °C
Wed 26 Feb
19 °C
13 °C
Thu 27 Feb
21 °C
9 °C
Fri 28 Feb
21 °C
12 °C
Sat 29 Feb
21 °C
13 °C
Sun 01 Mar
24 °C
13 °C
Mon 02 Mar
23 °C
15 °C
Tue 03 Mar
24 °C
19 °C
Wed 04 Mar
24 °C
18 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.9 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
new moon
rise 7:08 AM set 8:47 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:05 AM set 9:14 PM
3%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 9:02 AM set 9:40 PM
7%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:59 AM set 10:05 PM
13%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:55 AM set 10:31 PM
20%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:52 AM set 10:58 PM
28%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:51 PM set 11:29 PM
37%
Mon
first quarter
rise 1:51 PM
47%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 12:04 AM rise 2:51 PM
57%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 12:45 AM rise 3:52 PM
67%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free