Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Point Lonsdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 10 Dec
17 °C
11 °C
Live
Wed 11 Dec
18 °C
10 °C
Thu 12 Dec
19 °C
10 °C
Fri 13 Dec
20 °C
9 °C
Sat 14 Dec
22 °C
12 °C
Sun 15 Dec
21 °C
12 °C
Mon 16 Dec
23 °C
10 °C
Tue 17 Dec
33 °C
13 °C
Wed 18 Dec
16 °C
13 °C
Thu 19 Dec
23 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 14.8 °C

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:31 AM rise 6:32 PM
97%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 5:05 AM rise 7:36 PM
99%
Thu
full moon
set 5:44 AM rise 8:40 PM
100%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 6:30 AM rise 9:41 PM
98%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:24 AM rise 10:39 PM
94%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:26 AM rise 11:30 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:32 AM
79%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:15 AM set 10:42 AM
69%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 12:54 AM set 11:51 AM
58%
Thu
third quarter
rise 1:29 AM set 1:01 PM
47%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free