Forecast weather

Port Macquarie Wide

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 18 Jan
25 °C
25 °C
Live
Wed 19 Jan
25 °C
24 °C
Thu 20 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Fri 21 Jan
23 °C
23 °C
Sat 22 Jan
23 °C
23 °C
Sun 23 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Mon 24 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Tue 25 Jan
24 °C
24 °C
Wed 26 Jan
25 °C
24 °C
Thu 27 Jan
25 °C
25 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 25.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
full moon
set 5:41 AM rise 8:22 PM
100%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 6:39 AM rise 9:02 PM
98%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 7:38 AM rise 9:38 PM
94%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 8:38 AM rise 10:10 PM
88%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 9:37 AM rise 10:41 PM
81%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 10:36 AM rise 11:10 PM
72%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 11:37 AM rise 11:41 PM
62%
Tue
third quarter
set 12:39 PM
51%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:13 AM set 1:43 PM
40%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 12:49 AM set 2:51 PM
29%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free