Forecast weather

Portland Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri Live
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri 22 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Live
Sat 23 Oct
15 °C
10 °C
Sun 24 Oct
15 °C
9 °C
Mon 25 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Tue 26 Oct
20 °C
6 °C
Wed 27 Oct
25 °C
11 °C
Thu 28 Oct
21 °C
15 °C
Fri 29 Oct
14 °C
9 °C
Sat 30 Oct
13 °C
8 °C
Sun 31 Oct
16 °C
6 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 14.3 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Fri
waning gibbous
set 7:28 AM rise 9:33 PM
97%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:56 AM rise 10:33 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:28 AM rise 11:32 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:05 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:30 AM set 9:48 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 1:23 AM set 10:38 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 2:12 AM set 11:33 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:55 AM set 12:34 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:32 AM set 1:37 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:05 AM set 2:43 PM
24%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free