Forecast weather

Portland Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 05 Dec
25 °C
13 °C
Live
Sun 06 Dec
17 °C
10 °C
Mon 07 Dec
16 °C
10 °C
Tue 08 Dec
18 °C
10 °C
Wed 09 Dec
20 °C
11 °C
Thu 10 Dec
20 °C
11 °C
Fri 11 Dec
21 °C
12 °C
Sat 12 Dec
30 °C
13 °C
Sun 13 Dec
27 °C
17 °C
Mon 14 Dec
32 °C
19 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 16.3 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
rise 12:12 AM set 9:54 AM
76%
Sun
waning gibbous
rise 12:54 AM set 10:59 AM
66%
Mon
waning gibbous
rise 1:31 AM set 12:06 PM
56%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 2:04 AM set 1:13 PM
45%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 2:35 AM set 2:22 PM
34%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 3:04 AM set 3:32 PM
23%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 3:34 AM set 4:44 PM
14%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 4:06 AM set 5:58 PM
7%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:43 AM set 7:14 PM
2%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:25 AM set 8:28 PM
0%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free