Forecast weather

Redesdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 20 Aug
14 °C
6 °C
Live
Sun 21 Aug
13 °C
0 °C
Mon 22 Aug
15 °C
5 °C
Tue 23 Aug
12 °C
1 °C
Wed 24 Aug
13 °C
1 °C
Thu 25 Aug
15 °C
5 °C
Fri 26 Aug
16 °C
3 °C
Sat 27 Aug
13 °C
6 °C
Sun 28 Aug
15 °C
9 °C
Mon 29 Aug
16 °C
9 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning crescent
rise 1:38 AM set 11:31 AM
38%
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon

Go Premium to unlock this chart

Gain full access to Fish Ranger with Premium.

Start 10-day Trial Now
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free