Forecast weather

Redesdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 25 Oct
17 °C
3 °C
Live
Tue 26 Oct
21 °C
2 °C
Wed 27 Oct
26 °C
5 °C
Thu 28 Oct
25 °C
12 °C
Fri 29 Oct
19 °C
10 °C
Sat 30 Oct
16 °C
4 °C
Sun 31 Oct
19 °C
1 °C
Mon 01 Nov
21 °C
6 °C
Tue 02 Nov
26 °C
10 °C
Wed 03 Nov
26 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:57 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:13 AM set 9:41 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 1:07 AM set 10:31 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 1:56 AM set 11:26 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:39 AM set 12:26 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:17 AM set 1:29 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:51 AM set 2:34 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:22 AM set 3:40 PM
15%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 4:51 AM set 4:48 PM
8%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 5:20 AM set 5:58 PM
3%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free