Forecast weather

Rous Channel

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Oct
26 °C
20 °C
Live
Sun 25 Oct
26 °C
20 °C
Mon 26 Oct
25 °C
19 °C
Tue 27 Oct
24 °C
18 °C
Wed 28 Oct
25 °C
18 °C
Thu 29 Oct
26 °C
19 °C
Fri 30 Oct
27 °C
19 °C
Sat 31 Oct
24 °C
21 °C
Sun 01 Nov
25 °C
23 °C
Mon 02 Nov
23 °C
21 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 22.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 12:44 AM rise 11:29 AM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 1:29 AM rise 12:27 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 2:09 AM rise 1:23 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 2:44 AM rise 2:17 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:16 AM rise 3:09 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 3:46 AM rise 4:01 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 4:16 AM rise 4:52 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 4:45 AM rise 5:43 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 5:16 AM rise 6:36 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 5:50 AM rise 7:30 PM
97%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free