Forecast weather

Shepparton

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 25 Jan
43 °C
27 °C
Live
Tue 26 Jan
26 °C
19 °C
Wed 27 Jan
30 °C
11 °C
Thu 28 Jan
30 °C
15 °C
Fri 29 Jan
30 °C
15 °C
Sat 30 Jan
28 °C
16 °C
Sun 31 Jan
32 °C
15 °C
Mon 01 Feb
32 °C
17 °C
Tue 02 Feb
30 °C
18 °C
Wed 03 Feb
30 °C
15 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waxing gibbous
set 2:50 AM rise 5:48 PM
89%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:34 AM rise 6:45 PM
94%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:25 AM rise 7:39 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:23 AM rise 8:27 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:27 AM rise 9:10 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:34 AM rise 9:48 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:42 AM rise 10:22 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:50 AM rise 10:54 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:58 AM rise 11:24 PM
75%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 12:06 PM rise 11:55 PM
64%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free