Forecast weather

Shepparton

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 28 Oct
28 °C
13 °C
Live
Fri 29 Oct
19 °C
13 °C
Sat 30 Oct
18 °C
4 °C
Sun 31 Oct
22 °C
4 °C
Mon 01 Nov
26 °C
6 °C
Tue 02 Nov
32 °C
9 °C
Wed 03 Nov
27 °C
17 °C
Thu 04 Nov
25 °C
14 °C
Fri 05 Nov
25 °C
9 °C
Sat 06 Nov
28 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
third quarter
rise 1:50 AM set 11:24 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:33 AM set 12:24 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:12 AM set 1:26 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:46 AM set 2:31 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:17 AM set 3:37 PM
15%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 4:47 AM set 4:44 PM
8%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 5:16 AM set 5:54 PM
3%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 5:46 AM set 7:07 PM
0%
Fri
new moon
rise 6:20 AM set 8:22 PM
0%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 6:58 AM set 9:39 PM
4%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free