Forecast weather

South Alligator Mouth

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 11 Apr
33 °C
26 °C
Live
Mon 12 Apr
34 °C
26 °C
Tue 13 Apr
35 °C
25 °C
Wed 14 Apr
35 °C
25 °C
Thu 15 Apr
35 °C
25 °C
Fri 16 Apr
36 °C
25 °C
Sat 17 Apr
36 °C
25 °C
Sun 18 Apr
33 °C
21 °C
Mon 19 Apr
32 °C
21 °C
Tue 20 Apr
27 °C
22 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 29.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:57 AM set 6:16 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 6:42 AM set 6:52 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:28 AM set 7:29 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:14 AM set 8:08 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:02 AM set 8:49 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 9:51 AM set 9:32 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 10:42 AM set 10:19 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 11:33 AM set 11:09 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:25 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
set 12:02 AM rise 1:16 PM
52%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free