Forecast weather

Strathmore Heights

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Wed Live
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Wed 21 Oct
19 °C
9 °C
Live
Thu 22 Oct
20 °C
9 °C
Fri 23 Oct
23 °C
11 °C
Sat 24 Oct
16 °C
14 °C
Sun 25 Oct
13 °C
8 °C
Mon 26 Oct
17 °C
7 °C
Tue 27 Oct
18 °C
8 °C
Wed 28 Oct
23 °C
9 °C
Thu 29 Oct
19 °C
13 °C
Fri 30 Oct
18 °C
13 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Wed
waxing crescent
rise 9:42 AM
29%
Thu
waxing crescent
set 12:59 AM rise 10:37 AM
39%
Fri
first quarter
set 1:57 AM rise 11:37 AM
50%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:46 AM rise 12:39 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:27 AM rise 1:41 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:02 AM rise 2:42 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:32 AM rise 3:41 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:59 AM rise 4:39 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:24 AM rise 5:36 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:48 AM rise 6:32 PM
99%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free