Forecast weather

Tatura

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Wed Live
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Wed 27 Jan
30 °C
12 °C
Live
Thu 28 Jan
26 °C
18 °C
Fri 29 Jan
23 °C
16 °C
Sat 30 Jan
27 °C
18 °C
Sun 31 Jan
29 °C
14 °C
Mon 01 Feb
30 °C
17 °C
Tue 02 Feb
26 °C
15 °C
Wed 03 Feb
30 °C
12 °C
Thu 04 Feb
24 °C
14 °C
Fri 05 Feb
23 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:26 AM rise 7:40 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:24 AM rise 8:28 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:28 AM rise 9:11 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:35 AM rise 9:49 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:43 AM rise 10:23 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:51 AM rise 10:54 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:59 AM rise 11:25 PM
75%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 12:07 PM rise 11:56 PM
64%
Thu
third quarter
set 1:16 PM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 12:29 AM set 2:26 PM
41%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free