Forecast weather

Turtle Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 23 Oct
23 °C
20 °C
Live
Sun 24 Oct
22 °C
21 °C
Mon 25 Oct
20 °C
20 °C
Tue 26 Oct
18 °C
18 °C
Wed 27 Oct
19 °C
18 °C
Thu 28 Oct
19 °C
17 °C
Fri 29 Oct
21 °C
18 °C
Sat 30 Oct
23 °C
20 °C
Sun 31 Oct
22 °C
20 °C
Mon 01 Nov
22 °C
20 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 21.7 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:18 AM rise 9:03 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:56 AM rise 9:57 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:38 AM rise 10:51 PM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:24 AM rise 11:43 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:15 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 12:32 AM set 11:09 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 1:18 AM set 12:05 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:01 AM set 1:03 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:40 AM set 2:02 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 3:17 AM set 3:01 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free