Forecast weather

Western Port Bay - Stony Point

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 01 Oct
18 °C
8 °C
Live
Fri 02 Oct
24 °C
11 °C
Sat 03 Oct
25 °C
17 °C
Sun 04 Oct
23 °C
12 °C
Mon 05 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Tue 06 Oct
15 °C
7 °C
Wed 07 Oct
17 °C
8 °C
Thu 08 Oct
14 °C
10 °C
Fri 09 Oct
12 °C
11 °C
Sat 10 Oct
17 °C
7 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 12.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:53 AM rise 5:43 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:17 AM rise 6:40 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:41 AM rise 7:38 PM
98%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:06 AM rise 9:35 PM
94%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:33 AM rise 10:33 PM
89%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:02 AM rise 11:32 PM
82%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:36 AM
74%
Thu
waning gibbous
rise 12:31 AM set 10:15 AM
65%
Fri
waning gibbous
rise 1:29 AM set 11:01 AM
55%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:24 AM set 11:54 AM
45%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free