Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Wye River

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 06 Apr
15 °C
10 °C
Live
Tue 07 Apr
15 °C
10 °C
Wed 08 Apr
17 °C
11 °C
Thu 09 Apr
20 °C
12 °C
Fri 10 Apr
22 °C
13 °C
Sat 11 Apr
15 °C
10 °C
Sun 12 Apr
17 °C
11 °C
Mon 13 Apr
19 °C
8 °C
Tue 14 Apr
21 °C
12 °C
Wed 15 Apr
22 °C
14 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.2 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:53 AM rise 5:27 PM
96%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 5:08 AM rise 6:00 PM
99%
Wed
full moon
set 6:23 AM rise 6:33 PM
100%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 7:39 AM rise 7:08 PM
97%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 8:54 AM rise 7:45 PM
92%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 10:08 AM rise 8:26 PM
84%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 11:18 AM rise 9:12 PM
75%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 12:23 PM rise 10:04 PM
65%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 1:21 PM rise 10:59 PM
55%
Wed
waning crescent
set 2:10 PM rise 11:58 PM
45%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free