Forecast weather

Yamba Wide

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 18 Jan
26 °C
25 °C
Live
Wed 19 Jan
25 °C
25 °C
Thu 20 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Fri 21 Jan
24 °C
24 °C
Sat 22 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Sun 23 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Mon 24 Jan
25 °C
24 °C
Tue 25 Jan
24 °C
23 °C
Wed 26 Jan
25 °C
24 °C
Thu 27 Jan
26 °C
25 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 27.0 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
full moon
set 5:45 AM rise 8:15 PM
100%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 6:42 AM rise 8:56 PM
98%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 7:40 AM rise 9:33 PM
94%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 8:39 AM rise 10:06 PM
88%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 9:37 AM rise 10:38 PM
81%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 10:35 AM rise 11:09 PM
72%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 11:34 AM rise 11:40 PM
62%
Tue
third quarter
set 12:35 PM
51%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:14 AM set 1:39 PM
40%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 12:51 AM set 2:45 PM
29%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free